On The Bottom

DSCN6737 I like a sea.

And some day I would like to go diving, especially in Egypt or Crimea.

Bottom of the water is quiet,peaceful,blue and cool.

DSCN6738

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “On The Bottom”

  1. haridasgowra says :

    So Cool…………….

  2. alicornminded123 says :

    I love to go swimming, and I last summer, I think. bought a perfect goggles for me for when I go swimming. I tried them out on a lake I go to, with family and it was awesome. Felt like I had the water so close and felt so wordless. I can’t wait to travel deeper..or at least to where im invisible…but I need a snorkel for that…lol

  3. Diana Hazton says :

    thanks for your comments)))

Leave a Reply

